Bootybarre Putney


This class is taught by:
At the Putney Canteen. 285  Putney Bridge Road SW15

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 09 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 16 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 23 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 30 Jan 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 06 Feb 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 13 Feb 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 20 Feb 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 27 Feb 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 06 Mar 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 13 Mar 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 20 Mar 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 27 Mar 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 03 Apr 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Wed 10 Apr 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Eliza Stuart