Bootybarre FYBRE


This class is taught by:
Yoga+Pilates+Dance
To sculp and shape your body.
A mixture of cardio and core work to chisel your body.
 
Location:  Fybre Gym - Croosh Alley 25 Northcote Road London SW11 1NJ

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 20 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 20 Oct 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 23 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Marcos Cruz
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Marcos Cruz
  • Tue 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 25 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Marcos Cruz
  • Sat 27 Oct 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Marcos Cruz
  • Sat 27 Oct 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Marcos Cruz
  • Tue 30 Oct 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 01 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 03 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 03 Nov 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 06 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Tue 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Thu 08 Nov 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 10 Nov 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eliza Stuart
  • Sat 10 Nov 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Eliza Stuart